The JFR-board consists of seven Law students who guide the Law Faculty Association through the year. Their fulltime commitment makes it possible to set up all kind of activities such as the Right Movie Night, conferences, social drinks, the Meesterweek (biggest law recruitment event of the Benelux) and other social en law related events.

54th JFR-board:

Niels Niggelie
Treasurer / Vice-Chairman
Alexander Peijer
Saskia van der Lugt
Internal Relations Commissioner
Viviane Wennekes
External Relations Commissioner
Media Commissioner
Academic Commissioner 
Danielle de Charon de Saint Germain
Emily van Breugel
Gaby van Burken